+86-513-81901596

جميع الاقسام
EN

أنت هنا : الصفحة الرئيسية>من نحن

من نحن US

مانكون


بصفتها باحثًا محترفًا ومصنعًا ومحل بيع ، تعد شركة Jiangsu Meixin Optoelectronics Technology Limited Corporation واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة لخوذات اللحام في الصين. نحن نشيطون في مجال توريد منتجات حماية العين لعمليات اللحام ، بما في ذلك نظارات اللحام وخوذات اللحام بظل ثابت وجهاز تنفس وتنقية الهواء الذي يعمل بالطاقة والتجهيزات.

من خلال البحث العلمي المتقدم ، وأجهزة الإنتاج والاختبار ، تعد شركتنا واحدة من الشركات الرائدة التي تدرس وتنتج المنتجات ذات الصلة في بلدنا. نحن نصر على الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي والبحث والتطوير المستقل. 20٪ من الموظفين في شركتنا هم من الفنيين ، وهو فريق تقني نفخر به. وصلت منتجاتنا إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي.

تهدف شركتنا إلى الابتكار المستمر والتعاون المربح للجانبين مع العملاء. علينا أن نقدم منتجات وخدمات متفوقة بأكبر قدر من الإخلاص والحماس.

MX-9 السيارات سواد خوذة اللحام مع البرق

MX-9 السيارات سواد خوذة اللحام مع البرق

لماذا نحن


ثقتكم هي أعظم قوة دافعة لدينا للتقدم ، يرجى الوثوق بنا بنسبة 100 بالمائة.

شركة Jiangsu Meixin Optoelectronics Technology Co. ، Ltd. ، التي تقع في مدينة Nantong ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، هي مؤسسة علمية-تكنولوجية ، متخصصة في تطوير وإنتاج وبيع المنتجات الإلكترونية. المنتجات الرئيسية: أقنعة اللحام ذات التعتيم التلقائي ، والأدوات ، والتحويلات ، ولحام مسمار والتجهيزات الخاصة به وهلم جرا.

شهادة


ثقتكم هي أعظم قوة دافعة لدينا للتقدم ، يرجى الوثوق بنا بنسبة 100 بالمائة.

شهادة CE

شهادة CE

شهادة CE

شهادة CE

الاسواق الرئيسية

+86-513-81901596

All Categories
EN

You are here : Home>About Us

ABOUT US

WHAT WE ARE


As a professional researcher, manufacturer and saler, Jiangsu Meixin Optoelectronics Technology Limited Corporation is one of the leading manufacturers of welding helmets in China. We are active in the field of supplying eye protection products for welding processes, including welding glasses, fixed shade welding helmets, powered air purifying respirator and fittings.

With advanced scientific researching, producing and testing devices, our company is one of the leading companies that study and produce relevant products in our country. We insist on scientific and technological innovation and independent research and development. 20% of the employees in our company are technicians, which is a technical team to be proud of. Our products have reached international advanced level.

Our company aims at continuous innovation and win-win cooperation with the customers. We are to provide superior products and services with the greatest sincerity and enthusiasm.

MX-9 Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with lightning

MX-9 Auto Darkening Welding Helmet with lightning

WHY CHOOSE US


Your trust is our greatest driving force for progress, please trust us 100 percent.

Jiangsu Meixin Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd., located in Nantong City, Jiangsu Province, is a scientific-technological enterprise, which specializes in developing, producing, and selling electronic products. Main products: auto darkening welding masks, instruments, shunts, stud welder and its fittings and so on.

certificate


Your trust is our greatest driving force for progress, please trust us 100 percent.

CE Certificate

CE Certificate

CE Certificate

CE Certificate

MAIN MARKETS